Contact

Team

Florian Auderset
Florian Auderset

Developer

florian.auderset@staempfli.com
Simona Baira
Simona Baira

Interaction Designer

simona.baira@staempfli.com
Jessica Di Rubba
Jessica Di Rubba

Assistant Project Management Digital

jessica.dirubba@staempfli.com
Erich Frauenknecht
Erich Frauenknecht

Project Manager

erich.frauenknecht@staempfli.com
Manuel Glauser
Manuel Glauser

Developer

manuel.glauser@staempfli.com
Michel Gross
Michel Gross

Teamleader Project Management and Service Desk

+41 31 300 69 78
michel.gross@staempfli.com
Brandon Hargrave
Brandon Hargrave

Apprentice IT

Marcel Hauri
Marcel Hauri

Developer

marcel.hauri@staempfli.com
Stephan Läderach
Stephan Läderach

Head of Systems

+41 44 309 90 03
stephan.laederach@staempfli.com
Alim Mustafoski
Alim Mustafoski

Front-end Developer

alim.mustafoski@staempfli.com
Sandra Müller
Sandra Müller

Head Marketing and Sales Digital

+41 31 300 69 97
sandra.mueller@staempfli.com
Christoph Ramseier
Christoph Ramseier

Head of Internet

+41 31 300 69 71
christoph.ramseier@staempfli.com
Simon Rössler
Simon Rössler

Apprentice web designer

Nicole Rüegsegger
Nicole Rüegsegger

Apprentice web designer

Oliver Trachsel
Oliver Trachsel

Apprentice web designer

Marcel Vogel
Marcel Vogel

Consultant Internet and E-Commerce

+41 44 309 90 87
marcel.vogel@staempfli.com
Lilian Zweifel-Walz
Lilian Zweifel-Walz

Employee Integration Systems

lilian.zweifel@staempfli.com

Back to top