Contact

Marcel Vogel
Marcel Vogel

Consultant Internet and E-Commerce

Team

Florian Auderset
Florian Auderset

Developer

florian.auderset@staempfli.com
Simona Baira
Simona Baira

Interaction Designer

simona.baira@staempfli.com
Luca Bianchi
Luca Bianchi

Service Desk Agent

luca.bianchi@staempfli.com
Jessica Di Rubba
Jessica Di Rubba

Assistant manager

jessica.dirubba@staempfli.com
Erich Frauenknecht
Erich Frauenknecht

Deputy Teamleader Project Management

erich.frauenknecht@staempfli.com
Jan Fässler
Jan Fässler

Junior Frontend Web Developer

jan.faessler@staempfli.com
Manuel Glauser
Manuel Glauser

Developer

manuel.glauser@staempfli.com
Michel Gross
Michel Gross

Teamleader Project Management and Service Desk

+41 31 300 69 78
michel.gross@staempfli.com
Brandon Hargrave
Brandon Hargrave

Apprentice IT

Marcel Hauri
Marcel Hauri

Developer

marcel.hauri@staempfli.com
Kurt Liniger
Kurt Liniger

Project Manager Customers

kurt.liniger@staempfli.com
Stephan Läderach
Stephan Läderach

Project Manager Customers

stephan.laederach@staempfli.com
Gianluigi Martino
Gianluigi Martino

Developer

gianluigi.martino@staempfli.com
Philippe Mettler
Philippe Mettler

Member of the Board of Management & Head of Internet + Publishing Systems

philippe.mettler@staempfli.com
Sandra Müller
Sandra Müller

Marketing Communication

+41 31 300 69 97
sandra.mueller@staempfli.com
Christoph Ramseier
Christoph Ramseier

Head of Internet

+41 31 300 69 71
christoph.ramseier@staempfli.com
Simon Rössler
Simon Rössler

Apprentice web designer

Nicole Rüegsegger
Nicole Rüegsegger

Apprentice web designer

Oliver Trachsel
Oliver Trachsel

Apprentice web designer

Marcel Vogel
Marcel Vogel

Consultant Internet and E-Commerce

+41 44 309 90 87
marcel.vogel@staempfli.com
Yannick Wittwer
Yannick Wittwer

Apprentice IT

Lilian Zweifel-Walz
Lilian Zweifel-Walz

Service Desk Agent

lilian.zweifel@staempfli.com

Back to top

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn more) Got it

This site or embedded third-party content uses cookies, but we respect your 'Do Not Track' browser setting, which is currently enabled! (Learn more) Got it