Contact

Nina Ramershoven
Nina Ramershoven

Head Digital Printing

Hanspeter Wöhrle
Hanspeter Wöhrle

Sales Manager

Team

Engin Avseren
Engin Avseren

Digital Printing Operator

engin.avseren@staempfli.com
Priska Baumann
Priska Baumann

Customer project manager Digital Printing

+41 44 309 90 89
priska.baumann@staempfli.com
Werner Baur
Werner Baur

Employee impression numérique

Dominic Christinger
Dominic Christinger

Software Developer SMART_Lab

dominic.christinger@staempfli.com
Alexandra Dietrich
Alexandra Dietrich

Digital Printing Operator

alexandra.dietrich@staempfli.com
Andreas Fuchs
Andreas Fuchs

Teamleader Digital Printing Production

andreas.fuchs@staempfli.com
Zahid Haider
Zahid Haider

Employee digital printing

Martin Lüthy
Martin Lüthy

Customer project manager Digital Printing

+41 44 403 44 63
martin.luethy@staempfli.com
Jürg Sommer
Jürg Sommer

Teamleader Software Developer SMART_Lab

+41 44 403 44 68
juerg.sommer@staempfli.com
Salvatore Vano
Salvatore Vano

Employee impression numérique

Ramona Waldvogel
Ramona Waldvogel

Marketing Digital Printing

ramona.waldvogel@staempfli.com
Back to top

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn more) Got it

This site or embedded third-party content uses cookies, but we respect your 'Do Not Track' browser setting, which is currently enabled! (Learn more) Got it