Team Premedia

Andreas Allenbach
Andreas Allenbach

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 73
andreas.allenbach@staempfli.com
Luc Arnoulet
Luc Arnoulet

Lead MedTech Services

+41 31 300 65 70
luc.arnoulet@staempfli.com
Pascal Bader
Pascal Bader

Proofreader/Editor

pascal.bader@staempfli.com
Sarina Baumann
Sarina Baumann

Apprentice graphic designer

Monika Berdan
Monika Berdan

Proofreader/Editor

monika.berdan@staempfli.com
Gabriela Berger
Gabriela Berger

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 13
gabriela.berger@staempfli.com
Manuela Bischof
Manuela Bischof

Graphic designer

+41 44 309 90 88
manuela.bischof@staempfli.com
Nathalie Blum
Nathalie Blum

Graphic designer

+41 31 300 65 31
nathalie.blum@staempfli.com
Fabiana Bättig
Fabiana Bättig

Proofreader/Editor

Patrice Büttiker
Patrice Büttiker

Graphic designer

+41 31 300 65 44
patrice.buettiker@staempfli.com
Silvia Caduff
Silvia Caduff

Proofreader

silvia.cadeff@staempfli.com
Nik Diener
Nik Diener

Apprentice graphic designer

Bettina Duschl
Bettina Duschl

Proofreader/Editor

bettina.duschl@staempfli.com
Elina Eichenberger
Elina Eichenberger

Apprentice graphic designer

Daniel Frauchiger
Daniel Frauchiger

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 47
daniel.frauchiger@staempfli.com
Aragorn Frey
Aragorn Frey

Head Premedia Department ZH

+41 31 300 90 72
aragorn.frey@staempfli.com
Ursula Frey
Ursula Frey

Layouterin

+41 31 300 65 41
ursula.frey@staempfli.com
Barbara Geissbühler
Barbara Geissbühler

Layouter

barbara.geissbuehler@staempfli.com
Martina Glaus
Martina Glaus

Graphic designer

martina.glaus@staempfli.com
Deborah Gomes Schwob
Deborah Gomes Schwob

Apprentice graphic designer

Oliver Graf
Oliver Graf

Deputy Head Premedia Department ZH

+41 44 309 90 83
oliver.graf@staempfli.com
Karin Gugger
Karin Gugger

Teamleader Premedia Bern

+41 31 300 65 55
karin.gugger@staempfli.com
Esther Heinrich
Esther Heinrich

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 46
esther.heinrich@staempfli.com
Thomas Heuer
Thomas Heuer

Proofreader/Editor

thomas.heuer@staempfli.com
Markus Hirt
Markus Hirt

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 37
markus.hirt@staempfli.com
Till Vendel Horváth
Till Vendel Horváth

Graphic Designer, Image Specialist

+41 31 300 65 93
tillvendel.horvath@staempfli.com
Heinz Hosmann
Heinz Hosmann

Teamleader Premedia Bern

+41 31 300 65 51
heinz.hosmann@staempfli.com
Jürg Hunsperger
Jürg Hunsperger

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 14
juerg.hunsperger@staempfli.com
Luca Jost
Luca Jost

Lead Sales Premedia

+41 31 300 64 44
luca.jost@staempfli.com
Roland Kaufmann
Roland Kaufmann

Digital Asset Management

roland.kaufmann@staempfli.com
Sandra Khlifi-Stettler
Sandra Khlifi-Stettler

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 15
sandra.khlifi
Timon Kramer
Timon Kramer

Apprentice graphic designer

Anina Krauer
Anina Krauer

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 37
anina.krauer@staempfli.com
Ines Kämpf
Ines Kämpf

Proofreader/Translation Manager

ines.kaempf@staempfli.com
Emanuela Langenegger
Emanuela Langenegger

Apprentice graphic designer

Chantal Lehmann
Chantal Lehmann

Commercial apprentice

Robert Lindegger
Robert Lindegger

Layouter

+41 44 309 90 02
robert.lindegger@staempfli.com
Larissa Lüthi
Larissa Lüthi

Apprentice graphic designer

Celina Merz
Celina Merz

Project Manager Premedia

+41 31 300 65 63
celina.merz@staempfli.com
Carine Mock Egli
Carine Mock Egli

Layouter

carine.mock.egli@staempfli.com
Fabio Morgenthaler
Fabio Morgenthaler

Apprentice graphic designer

Michèle Morgenthaler
Michèle Morgenthaler

Assistant Management Sales and Projects

+41 31 300 65 74
michele.morgenthaler@staempfli.com
Moritz Moser
Moritz Moser

Apprentice graphic designer

Andrina Moser
Andrina Moser

Apprentice graphic designer

Anna Mülhauser
Anna Mülhauser

Project Manager Internal Sales

+41 31 300 65 78
anna.muelhauser@staempfli.com
Christine Nöthiger
Christine Nöthiger

Proofreader/Editor

christine.noethinger@staempfli.com
Valérie Perrenoud
Valérie Perrenoud

Layouter

valerie.perrenoud@staempfli.com
Reto Portner
Reto Portner

Premedia System Specialist

reto.portner@staempfli.com
Jacqueline Preisig
Jacqueline Preisig

Head language services Department

+41 31 300 65 20
jacqueline.preisig@staempfli.com
Jürg Reber
Jürg Reber

Project Manager Premedia

+41 31 300 64 33
juerg.reber@staempfli.com
Beat Remund
Beat Remund

Image Processing and Photography

+41 31 300 65 92
beat.remund@staempfli.com
Giulia Rohrer
Giulia Rohrer

Head Premedia Department Bern

+41 31 300 65 69
giulia.rohrer@staempfli.com
Madeleine Röthlisberger
Madeleine Röthlisberger

Proofreader/Editor

madeleine.roethlisberger@staempfli.com
Cynthia Scheidegger
Cynthia Scheidegger

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 54
cynthia.scheidegger@staempfli.com
Maximilian Scheidegger
Maximilian Scheidegger

Apprentice graphic designer

Tamara Schorro
Tamara Schorro

Apprentice graphic designer

Melanie Schweizer
Melanie Schweizer

Teamleader Image and Photography

+41 31 300 65 53
melanie.schweizer@staempfli.com
Vanessa Schwendimann
Vanessa Schwendimann

Apprentice graphic designer

Stefan Schär
Stefan Schär

Apprentice graphic designer

Margaux Schärer
Margaux Schärer

Graphic designer

+41 31 300 62 37
margaux.schaerer@staempfli.com
Ken Schärmeli
Ken Schärmeli

Apprentice graphic designer

Anja Sigg
Anja Sigg

Apprentice graphic designer

Julian Spycher
Julian Spycher

Apprentice graphic designer

Ruedi Spätig
Ruedi Spätig

Member of the Board of Management Head of Premedia, IT Services, QA

ruedi.spaetig@staempfli.com
Monika Steiner
Monika Steiner

Layouter

monika.steiner@staempfli.com
Markus Trachsel
Markus Trachsel

Head Premedia

+41 31 300 65 62
markus.trachsel@staempfli.com
Thomas Wegner
Thomas Wegner

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 58
thomas.wegner@staempfli.com
Roland Wegner
Roland Wegner

Employee in charge of apprentices premedia BE

+41 31 300 65 91
roland.wegner@staempfli.com
Franziska Wenger
Franziska Wenger

Teamleader and Deputy Head Premedia Department Bern

+41 31 300 65 71
franziska.wenger@staempfli.com
Manuela Widmer
Manuela Widmer

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 40
manuela.widmer@staempfli.com
Andrea Zaugg
Andrea Zaugg

Apprentice graphic designer

Carsten Zuege
Carsten Zuege

Proofreader

+41 31 300 65 25
Carsten.Zuege@staempfli.com
Karin Zwygart
Karin Zwygart

Layouter

+41 31 300 69 16
karin.zwygrat@staempfli.com
Maria Carmen de la Cuadra
Maria Carmen de la Cuadra

Deputy Head Language Services

mariacarmen.delacuadra
Martin von Känel
Martin von Känel

Layouter

+41 31 300 65 67
martin.vonkaenel@staempfli.com
Back to top

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn more) Got it

This site or embedded third-party content uses cookies, but we respect your 'Do Not Track' browser setting, which is currently enabled! (Learn more) Got it