Contact

Elmar Eichmann
Elmar Eichmann

Consultant Publishing Systems

Simon Lattmann
Simon Lattmann

Consultant Publishing Systems

Natascha Ackermann
Natascha Ackermann

Publishing Systems Integrator

natascha.ackermann@staempfli.com
Luka Bianchi
Luka Bianchi

Service Desk Agent

luca.bianchi@staempfli.com
Jessica Di Rubba
Jessica Di Rubba

Assistant manager

jessica.dirubba@staempfli.com
Elmar Eichmann
Elmar Eichmann

Consultant Publishing Systems

+41 44 309 90 81
elmar.eichmann@staempfli.com
Barbara Flubacher
Barbara Flubacher

Employee Quality Assurance mediaSolution3

barbara.flubacher@staempfli.com
Erich Frauenknecht
Erich Frauenknecht

Deputy Teamleader Project Management

erich.frauenknecht@staempfli.com
Max Fuchs
Max Fuchs

Teamleader Publishing Systems Integration

max.fuchs@staempfli.com
Michel Gross
Michel Gross

Teamleader Project Management and Service Desk

+41 31 300 69 78
michel.gross@staempfli.com
Fevzi Kangal
Fevzi Kangal

Publishing Systems Integrator

fevzi.kangal@staempfli.com
Marc Kuonen
Marc Kuonen

MediaSolution3 Developer

marc.kuonen@staempfli.com
Simon Lattmann
Simon Lattmann

Consultant Publishing Systems

+41 31 300 69 96
simon.lattmann@staempfli.com
Stephan Läderach
Stephan Läderach

Head Profit Center Systems

stephan.laederach@staempfli.com
Philippe Mettler
Philippe Mettler

Member of the Board of Management & Head of Internet + Publishing Systems

philippe.mettler@staempfli.com
Uwe Metzger
Uwe Metzger

Product Manager mediaSolution3

Sandra Müller
Sandra Müller

Head Marketing and Sales Digital

+41 31 300 69 97
sandra.mueller@staempfli.com
Simon Rössler
Simon Rössler

Apprentice web designer

Peter Spirgi
Peter Spirgi

Publishing Systems Integrator

peter.spirgi@staempfli.com
Lilian Zweifel-Walz
Lilian Zweifel-Walz

Service Desk Agent

lilian.zweifel@staempfli.com
Back to top

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn more) Got it

This site or embedded third-party content uses cookies, but we respect your 'Do Not Track' browser setting, which is currently enabled! (Learn more) Got it