Get in contact

Annerös Beer
Annerös Beer

Teamleader shipping, subscriptions and members services

Anita Glauser
Anita Glauser

Teamleader Administration/Controlling

Andi Huggel
Andi Huggel

Head of communication for associations

Karin Ingold
Karin Ingold

Head of Specialized Media and Association Communication

Monica Masciadri
Monica Masciadri

Teamleader Advertising Sales

Christoph Wiedmer
Christoph Wiedmer

Sales Manager Organisations and Publishers

Team

Lucia Jonietz
Lucia Jonietz

Media consultant Advertising Sales

+41 31 300 63 82
lucia.jonietz@staempfli.com
Ruzica Dragicevic
Ruzica Dragicevic

Media consultant Advertising Sales

+41 31 300 63 70
ruzica.dragicevic@staempfli.com
Carla Zwahlen
Carla Zwahlen

Project Manager Marketing and Sales

carla.zwahlen@staempfli.com
Dominique Oliver Zedi
Dominique Oliver Zedi

Official in charge of shipping preparation

dominique.zedi@staempfli.com
Manuela Stolina
Manuela Stolina

Advertising Manager

manuela.stolina@staempfli.com
Ursula Stettler
Ursula Stettler

Official in charge of shipping, supscriptions and members services

ursula.stettler@staempfli.com
Margareta Sommer
Margareta Sommer

Customer relationship manager/Telemarketing

margareta.sommer@staempfli.com
Céline Sommer
Céline Sommer

Official in charge of shipping, subscriptions and members services

celine.sommer@staempfli.com
Björn Siegenthaler
Björn Siegenthaler

Advertising Manager

bjoern.siegenthaler@staempfli.com
Michelle Schmied
Michelle Schmied

Official in charge of shipping, subscriptions and members services

michelle.schmied@staempfli.com
Roland Oehrli
Roland Oehrli

Official in charge of shipping preparation

roland.oehrli@staempfli.com
Vanessa Jost
Vanessa Jost

Advertising Manager

vanessa.jost@staempfli.com
Therese Herren
Therese Herren

Advertising Manager

therese.herren@staempfli.com
Mario Dubach
Mario Dubach

Advertising Manager

mario.dubach@staempfli.com
Susanne Cabrera-Späti
Susanne Cabrera-Späti

Official in charge of Administration/Controlling

susanne.cabrera@staempfli.com
Monique Bellotti-Geeris
Monique Bellotti-Geeris

Official in charge of shipping, supscriptions and members services

monique.bellotti@staempfli.com
Markus Lusti
Markus Lusti

Customer relationship manager specialised media and organisation communication

+41 31 300 64 49
markus.lusti@staempfli.com
Back to top

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn more) Got it

This site or embedded third-party content uses cookies, but we respect your 'Do Not Track' browser setting, which is currently enabled! (Learn more) Got it