Organisation Stämpfli Ltd.

Stämpfli Ltd. is part of the Stämpfli Group which unites four companies and has holdings in further companies.


Board of Directors Stämpfli Ltd.

Peter Stämpfli
Peter Stämpfli

Chairman of the Board of Directors

+41 31 300 62 02
peter.staempfli@staempfli.com
Dr. Rudolf Stämpfli
Dr. Rudolf Stämpfli

Member of the board of directors

rudolf.staempfli@staempfli.com
Dr. Michael Stämpfli
Dr. Michael Stämpfli

Member of the board of directors

michael.staempfli@staempfli.com

Board of Management Stämpfli Ltd.

Daniel Sinn
Daniel Sinn

Managing Director Sales and marketing

daniel.sinn@staempfli.com
Markus Gerber
Markus Gerber

Member of the Board of Management / Head of Logistics and Production

markus.gerber@staempfli.com
Karin Ingold

Head of Specialized Media and Association Communication

karin.ingold@staempfli.com
Samuel Jaberg
Samuel Jaberg

Chief Digital Officer, member of the Board of Management

samuel.jaberg@staempfli.com
Rolf Loepfe
Rolf Loepfe

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung / Leiter Kommunikationsagentur

+41 31 300 65 19
rolf.loepfe@staempfli.com
Christoph Ramseier
Christoph Ramseier

Unit Management Stämpfli Digital, member of the Board of Management

+41 31 300 69 71
christoph.ramseier@staempfli.com
Hanna Strahm
Hanna Strahm

Member of the Board of Management Head of HR and Services

+41 31 300 62 11
hanna.strahm@staempfli.com
Roger Weyermann
Roger Weyermann

Member of the Board of Management Head of HR + Services

roger.weyermann@staempfli.com
Back to top